SONG OF THE DAY – FEBRUARY 11, 2015

I absolutely love this song. I cannot express how many states of mind it puts me through. I don’t listen to it very often because some days it brings more emotion than I can handle.

If you listen to it carefully you will hear a wake up call. A wake up call for those of you who hide behind your feelings. For those of you who would like to speak up but are reduced to silence by fear. This is it! This is the wake up call for those afraid to take the next step. For those terrified to take a chance.

This song is my wake up call.

The theme of this winter’s last week is: If you had to play one song for your kid so that s/he will remember it forever, what would that be?

Lasă un răspuns

